Contact a staff member directly or use our online contact form.


Administrative Office

Trish Hooper, Chief Executive Officer
412-741 9622 ext. 111 or thooper@sewickleyymca.org

Karen Hallisey, Chief Operating Officer 
412-741 9622 ext. 109 or khallisey@sewickleyymca.org

Roni Vilseck, Executive Admin. Assistant/HR Specialist
412-741 9622 ext. 112 or rvilseck@sewickleyymca.org


Aquatics

Kelly Wagner, Senior Director for Aquatics
412-741 9622 ext. 110 or kwagner@sewickleyymca.org

Paula Kwalick, Aquatic Coordinator
412-741 9622 ext. 134 or pkwalick@sewickleyymca.org

Jeff Jarvis, Lifeguard Coordinator
412-741 9622 ext. 134 or jjarvis@sewickleyymca.org


Child Care, After School

Amee Kuzniarski, School Age Child Care Director
412-741-9622 ext. 133 or akuzniarski@sewickleyymca.org

Lisa Black, School Age Child Care Manager
412-952-5065 or lblack@sewickleyymca.org


Child Care, Early Childhood

Gloria Cook, Early Childhood Child Care Director
(412) 661-4148 or gcook@sewickleyymca.org

Cori LaChapelle, Early Childhood Child Care Coordinator
412-660-4148 or clachapelle@sewickleyymca.org

Peg Baycer, Children’s Center for Creative Learning Site Director
412-651-6327 or cccl@sewickleyymca.org


Child Care, Billing

Kaylyn Brice, Child Care Accounts Manager
412-741 9622 ext. 119 or kbrice@sewickleyymca.org


Development, Marketing and Communications

Amy Richardson, Director of Development and Communications
412-741 9622 ext. 108 or arichardson@sewickleyymca.org

Marcus Banning, Development & Communication Coordinator
412-741 9622 ext. 107 or mbanning@sewickleyymca.org

 


Faith in Action

Heather Ochman, Faith In Action Director
412-741 9622 ext. 135 or hochman@sewickleyymca.org

Jill Bordo, Faith in Action Coordniator
412-741 9622 ext. 135 or faithinaction@sewickleyymca.org


Health and Wellness

Adriane Stoner, Senior Director for Health & Wellness
412-741 9622 ext. 120 or astoner@sewickleyymca.org

Willy Cook, Personal Training Coordinator 
412-741 9622 ext. 114 or wcook@sewickleyymca.org

Jenni Cole, Personal Training Coordinator
412-741 9622 ext. 114 or jcole@sewickleyymca.org


Membership

Judy Scioscia, Director of Membership
412-741 9622 ext 104 or jscioscia@sewickleyymca.org

Barb Herman, Membership Manager
412-741 9622 ext. 131 or bherman@sewickleyymca.org

Matt Becker, Member Engagement Coordinator
412-741 9622 ext. 105 or mbecker@sewickleyymca.org

Celeste Fryz, Member Services Specialist
412-741 9622 ext. 106 or cfryz@sewickleyymca.org


Property Management

Jim DeWeese, Director of Property Management
412-741 9622 ext. 118 or jdeweese@sewickleyymca.org


Youth, Teen and Family

Marc Smith, Senior Director for Youth, Teen and Family
412-741 9622 ext. 103 or msmith@sewickleyymca.org

Dennis Pauley, Youth & Teen Coordinator
412-741 9622 ext. 115 or dpauley@sewickleyymca.org

Rachel Pontis, Preschool & Family Coordinator
412-741 9622 ext. 122 or rpontis@sewickleyymca.org