ADMINISTRATIVE
Trish Hooper, Chief Executive Officer
412-741-9622 ext. 111  |  thooper@sewickleyymca.org

Roni Vilseck, HR Specialist/Executive Administrative Assistant
412-741-9622 ext. 112  |  rvilseck@sewickleyymca.org

AQUATICS
Kelly Wagner, Senior Director for Aquatics
412-741-9622 ext. 110  |  kwagner@sewickleyymca.org

CHILD CARE
Amee Kuzniarski, School Age Child Care Director
412-741-9622 ext. 133  |  akuzniarski@sewickleyymca.org

Cori LaChapelle, Early Child Development Director
412-741-9622 ext. 143  |  clachapelle@sewickleyymca.org 

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS
Amy Richardson Director of Development & Communications
412-741-9622 ext. 108  |  arichardson@sewickleyymca.org

FAITH IN ACTION
Heather Ochman, Faith in Action Director
412-741-9622 ext. 135  |  hochman@sewickleyymca.org

HEALTH & WELLNESS
Adriane Stoner, Senior Director for Health & Wellness
412-741-9622 ext. 120  |  astoner@sewickleyymca.org

MEMBERSHIP
Chellsa Marney, Director of Membership & Community Engagement

412-741-9622 ext. 104  |  cmarney@sewickleyymca.org

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Jim DeWeese, Director of Property Management
412-741-9622 ext. 118  |  jdeweese@sewickleyymca.org  

YOUTH, TEEN & FAMILY
Marc Smith, Senior Director for Youth, Teen & Family
412-741-9622 ext. 103  |  msmith@sewickleyymca.org